KRHD

News Tips and Story Ideas
newsroom@kxxv.com
254-757-2525
News Director: Josh Eure

Station Contact Information
Main Line: (979) 691-5743
KRHD Newsroom Address: 1716 Briarcrest Dr # 604, Bryan, TX 77802

News Department: newsroom@kxxv.com

Sports Department: sports@kxxv.com

Weather Department: weather@kxxv.com

Digital Department: digital@kxxv.com

News Director: Sylvia Villarreal sylvia.villarreal@kxxv.com

Director of Sales: Stephen Bryan stephen.bryan@kxxv.com

Director of Engineering: Randy Lee, randy.lee@kxxv.com

Creative Services Director: Emily Baird, emily.baird@kxxv.com

Adam Chase, VP/General Manager of KXXV & KRHD 25 News: adam.chase@kxxv.com