UIL Realignment Day: Central Texas, Brazos Valley programs learn district fates

China Spring
Posted at 10:12 AM, Feb 03, 2022
and last updated 2022-02-03 11:32:54-05

The UIL announced its latest phase of realignment Thursday morning, setting the stage for high school athletics moving forward. Here is a look at every football district involving schools from Central Texas and the Brazos Valley:


District 12-6A (Region II)
-Copperas Cove
-Harker Heights
-Pflugerville Weiss


District 4-5A I (Region I)
-Lake Belton
-Red Oak

District 11-5A I (Region IIII)
-Cedar Park
-A&M Consolidated
-Georgetown East View
-Leander Glenn
-Pflugerville Henderickson


District 10-5A II (Region III)
-Bryan Rudder
-Montgomery Lake Creek
-Richmond Randle
-Lamar Consol.

District 11-5A I (Region III)
-Killeen Chapparal
-Leander Rose
-Pflugerville Connally
-Waco University


District 5-4A I (Region II):
-China Spring
-La Vega
-Waxahachie Life

District 13-4A I (Region IV):
-Comal Canyon Lake
-Comal Davenport
-Marble Falls


District 4-4A II (Region I):
-FW Benbrook
-Glen Rose

District 11-4A II (Region III):
-Waco Connally

District 12-4A II (Region III):
-La Grange

District 13-4A II (Region IV):
-Austin Achieve
-Geronimo Navarro
-Lago Vista
-Manor New Tech


District 7-3A I (Region II):
-Dallas A+
-Dallas Gateway Charter Academy
-Dallas Live Oak Cliff
-Dallas Madison
-Inspired Vision Academy Dallas

District 8-3A I (Region II):

District 11-3A I (Region III):
-Cameron Yoe
-Little River Academy


District 13-3A II (Region IV):


District 5-2A I (Region II):
-De Leon
-San Saba

District 7-2A I (Region II):
-Malakoff Cross Roads
-Rio Vista

District 8-2A I (Region II):
-Valley Mills

District 12-2A I (Region III):
-Jewett Leon
-Saratoga West Hardin

District 13-2A I (Region IV):


District 10-2A II (Region III):

District 13-2A II (Region IV):

District 14-2A II (Region IV):
-Falls City


District 11-1A I (Region III)
-Three Way

District 12-1A I (Region III):

District 14-1A I (Region IV):
-Santa Anna


District 10-1A II (Region III):
-Mount Calm

District 11-1A II (Region III):
-Dime Box

District 12-1A II (Region III):
-Bluf Dale
-Cranfills Gap
-Walnut Springs

District 16-1A II (Region IV):
-Richland Springs