Contact Us

News Tips and Story Ideas
newsroom@kxxv.com
254-757-2525

Contact Central Texas Living
allcentraltexasliving@kxxv.com

Station Contact Information
Waco Newsroom Address: 1909 S New Rd. Waco, TX 76711
Main Line: 254-754-2525

Killeen Newsroom Address: 1711 E Central Texas Expy #310 Killeen, TX 76541

News Department: newsroom@kxxv.com

Sports Department: sports@kxxv.com

Weather Department: weather@kxxv.com

Digital Department: digital@kxxv.com

General Sales Manager: Stephen Bryan stephen.bryan@kxxv.com

Director of Technology: Randy Lee, randy.lee@kxxv.com

Creative Services Director: Emily Baird, emily.baird@kxxv.com