20 McLennan athletes named to NTCAC Academic All-Conference Team

Posted at 10:07 PM, Jun 01, 2016
and last updated 2016-06-01 23:07:35-04

Twenty McLennan Community College student-athletes have been named to the North Texas Junior College Athletic Conference (NTJCAC) Academic All-Conference Team.

To qualify, student-athletes must have completed 36 hours of college credit with a minimum grade point average of 3.25. Honorees are listed below by sport.

Baseball – Daniel Bullard, Tucker Johnson, Dimas Ojeda,James Rudkin and Collin Sharp

Women’s Golf – Ashlyn Hendricks, Gianti Maharadhika, Savannah Moody, Rachel Phillips and Lydia Traylor

Men’s Golf – Andrew Dewald, Cory Donnell, Ryan Johnson, Kyle Revis, Brandon Schafer and Blake Stock

Softball – Marisa Flores, Makayla Hernandez, Andrea Gonzales and Kayleigh Williams