Cowboys release training camp schedule - KXXV Central Texas News Now

Cowboys release training camp schedule

(Source: Dallas Cowboys) (Source: Dallas Cowboys)
ARLINGTON, TX (KXXV) -

Dallas released their 2018 training camps schedule for the Cowboys.

The team will spend most of their camp in Oxnard, CA with the first practice scheduled to start July 26.

Team officials say the Cowboys will return to the Metroplex Aug 17 for their first preseason game at AT&T stadium.

Below the practice schedule: 

(All Times PDT)

Wednesday, July 25

TBD - Press Conference

Thursday, July 26

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Friday, July 27

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Saturday, July 28

3:00 p.m. - Opening Ceremony

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Sunday, July 29                                                           

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Monday, July 30                                                          

Player off day 

Tuesday, July 31

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Wednesday, August 1                                        

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Thursday, August 2                                            

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Friday, August 3                                         

Player off day 

Saturday, August 4                                          

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Sunday, August 5                                         

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Monday, August 6                                        

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Tuesday, August 7

10:30 a.m. - Practice

Wednesday, August 8                                       

Team Travel to San Francisco

Thursday August 9                           

7:00 p.m. @ San Francisco

Friday, August 10

Player off day - no availability

Saturday, August 11

4:00 p.m. -Practice 

Sunday, August 12

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Monday, August 13

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Tuesday, August 14

Player off day

Wednesday, August 15                                      

4:00 p.m. - Practice 

Thursday, August 16                                            

10:30 a.m.  - Practice 

Friday, August 17                                         

Break Camp – Return To Dallas 

Powered by Frankly